Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Hadzovic

Jonathan Hadzovic

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hadzovic
"Very helpful very kind. No headaches always get it done. Statefarm is the best . 10/10 from me"
Profile photo of Samara Lee

Samara Lee

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samara Lee
"Sofía was amazing. Offered me options and helped me with all my questions!"
Profile photo of NAS Development

NAS Development

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NAS Development
"Marlyn was super great 👌 very professional and helpful thank you very much from cleopatra Candy"
Profile photo of Regino Castelan

Regino Castelan

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regino Castelan
"Ellos son profesionales en su trabajo Sofía gracias por tu ayuda , muy profesional en lo que haces"
Profile photo of Christine Polizio

Christine Polizio

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Polizio
"Sofia you rock girl I never had someone so kind & caring too help me you are worth your weight in gold you go above & beyond too help your clients out I thank you from the bottom of my heart see you soon Thank You Christine"
Profile photo of Daniel Selin

Daniel Selin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Selin
"Great work! Chris provided a resolution to a serious matter which could have been costly, for which my family and I are grateful. Do not hesitate and reach out!"
Profile photo of Rami Garber

Rami Garber

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rami Garber
"I spoke to a lady named Kimberly very impressive in the past I worked with consumers Affairs Kimberly needs to be a supervisor very professional🙏"
Profile photo of Laura Comer

Laura Comer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Comer
"Marlyn at Chris Foster was kind, clear, and fast in updating my policy over the phone. Got everything done in less than 5 minutes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of DONNA MARATEA

DONNA MARATEA

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DONNA MARATEA
"Marlyn was extremely patient with all my questions and made sure I understood all the details"
Profile photo of Yoyo 77

Yoyo 77

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoyo 77
"Marlyn Rodriguez-Tineo from State Farm Is so nice and knowledgeable she explained everything to me. I so happy I would recommend her to everybody. Give her a raise lol and thank you so much"
Profile photo of Suwei Xu

Suwei Xu

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suwei Xu
"Ms. Li is a very professional insurance person and her service attitude is very good."
Profile photo of Reagan Santana

Reagan Santana

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Santana
"My current representative is Marlyn Rodríguez. I have received excellent service,she helped me with all my questions and she has always been available to resolve any error or problem with my account. 🫶🏼👍🏽"
Profile photo of Darwin Duran

Darwin Duran

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Duran
"Best service ever.. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Gustavo Bonilla

Gustavo Bonilla

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Bonilla
"El mejor servicio Marlyn Tineo 3 años trabajando con ella siempre mis servicios al día las atenciones también 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Luis Vargas

Luis Vargas

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Vargas
"Great office. The best so far!! Marlyn has been very helpful in every aspect! Thanks"
Profile photo of Nadeem Ahmed

Nadeem Ahmed

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadeem Ahmed
"Best team ever great job marlyn Rodriguez and Maggie did great job to help my concern thanks again marlyn. And Maggie is beat"
Profile photo of Abbie Mejia

Abbie Mejia

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Mejia
"Sofia was great at getting me and my family the best deal. She is super professional and great to work with! She will always will try and get you the best deal as well!"
Profile photo of COLMENA 51

COLMENA 51

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by COLMENA 51
"Hello, greetings. Woman at the desk, name Sofia, Thanks to her help I understood about my insurance. She can help you with any questions."
Profile photo of Jose Molina

Jose Molina

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Molina
"Great service ! Sofia is friendly and great,Her knows how to treat customers, great respect and education, just saying that I give her a 10"
Profile photo of Eddie Rivera

Eddie Rivera

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Rivera
"Great service ! Sofia is friendly and great ! She transferred insurance from old car to the new car and I received the new binder and ID cards quickly. Great Service !"
Profile photo of LOIDA SCHELMETY

LOIDA SCHELMETY

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LOIDA SCHELMETY
"A few times I’ve called and I got to speak with Sofia Soto. She’s super sweet, helpful and knowledgeable (answers all of my questions). She’s great at her job and a pleasure to talk to!"
Profile photo of Franklin Inga

Franklin Inga

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Inga
"I spoke with Kimberly Valencia. She was professional. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Ignacio leonor

Ignacio leonor

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio leonor
"Buena gente, muy respetable. Ellos si son inteligentes. Me antendedio rápido y muy hamables y entendiblie. Son profesionales.Gracias por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Jonah Martin

Jonah Martin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Martin
"Marlyn was super nice on the phone and helped me get the best deal on auto insurance. Marlyn help me discover discounts that I didn’t know I even qualify for to lower my monthly price."
Profile photo of Василий Васильев

Василий Васильев

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Василий Васильев
"People so nice there! Its always a pleasure to speak over the phone. Today I spoke with Sofia, and she was very polite. 5 stars!"