Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Foster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Foster

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kong Wen Chen

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The car insurance I bought here was transferred last year, it is very convenient (Original) 在这里办的车保险 去年转过来的 很方便"

Tracy Wang

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to state farm, it is very convenient to change the amount of insurance, thank you! (Original) 感谢state farm 做保额变更很方便也 谢谢!"

Shawn Xia

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to state farm for the car insurance for me, thanks to maggie stella, speaking Chinese is very convenient (Original) 感谢state farm为我办的车保险 感谢maggie stella 讲中文很方便"

Yanyan Chan

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to chris agency for helping me with the insurance. Thank you! Very efficient! (Original) 感谢chris agency帮我办的保险 谢谢!很高效!"

Steve Yang

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Maggie for the insurance. It is very cost-effective compared to other companies. Thank you state farm (Original) 感谢Maggie办的保险 很划算对比其他几家 谢谢state farm"

Ri Zheng

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to chris foster for helping me with the car insurance ~ very efficient (Original) 感谢chris foster 帮我办的车险~很高效"

July Wang

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good👍👍👍"

Tao Wen

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Chris Agency for helping me with the car insurance and life insurance. The claims are very convenient in all aspects~ (Original) 感谢Chris Agency帮我办的车险和人寿保险 理赔各方面很方便~"

Qiqi Jing

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am a Chinese living in Brooklyn. I bought life insurance and car insurance for my family. I have a very good service experience. It is very convenient to communicate in Chinese. It takes about half an hour to complete the car insurance. It is very efficient. (Original) 我是住在布鲁克林的中国人 我为我的家人都办了人寿保险和车险 很好的服务体验 讲中文交流很便利 大概半个小时就可以办完车保 很高效率"

Xue zhen Chen

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to State Farm for helping me with the car insurance. It is very convenient and efficient. It takes about half an hour to get it done. It is very worry-free. (Original) 感谢State Farm帮我做的车险 很方便高效 大概半小时就搞定了 非常省心"

Echo Liao

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Maggie for helping me with personal insurance and car insurance. I recommend everyone (Original) 感谢Maggie 帮我做的人身保险 车保险 推荐大家"

Ken

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is very convenient to buy full car insurance, and the communication is convenient, especially suitable for people like me who do not speak English very well. (Original) 购买了车全保 很方便 沟通便利 特别适合当我这样不太讲英文的"

Junxiao Wang

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I found a life insurance policy made by Maggie. The policy is cost-effective and the communication is convenient ~ thank you very much (Original) 找Maggie做的人寿保单 保单性价比高 沟通便利~非常感谢他"

Suqing Gu

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Chinese communication is convenient ~ recommend Chinese friends nearby (Original) 中文交流便利~推荐附近的华人朋友呀"

john lin

August 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"I rarely give reviews and only save the bad reviews for the worst case but Avoid this insurance agency at all cost! Worst experience I have working with an Insurance Agent. Since I purchased my car insurance I been getting repeated emails asking for information and bill of sale. Now I still haven't received my beacon after ordering it a second time. Just completely incompetent. Every time I call I have to spend 10 mins just telling them about my policy because they are completely incompetent and can't tell me anything about my policy. The guy I talked to are rude and completely lack any customer service. Such an inept Insurance Agent I rather pay more on insurance then deal with these guys and definitely won't tolerate the arrogant guy yelling and screaming at me. Look how they keep blaming me for issue, their reply clearly shows their vindictiveness. Not only did I get bombarded with same emails constantly to request information i sent on the first email. But they failed to give me accurate information and failed proper documentation. They literally told me that I will get credited back rate for the drive and safe and now they are saying Im trying to blame them for my error and forcing me to pay 100 dollars more a month. these guys are so slimy, its incredible. They will say and do anything to get your business then once they get your business they will run you over."

Jeremy Criado

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to express my Gratitude to Chris Foster, Marlyn Rodriguez and there Wonderful staff located on 5810 Fifth Ave Brooklyn, NY 11220. I first had the pleasure of meeting Chris threw his sister who in 2019 was the sales manger for Volvo Bayside. She was Responsible for helping me Meet the criteria for a leasing my XC 60, She also recommended me to her brother Chris who set up the car insurance. They both were instrumental in helped me Acquire my lease, as well as low cost monthly insurance. I don’t think I would’ve been able to afford such a luxury car if it wasn’t for both of them! In recent years I’ve also had the Pleasure of working with Marlyn Rodriguez, and like Mr. Chris Foster she has helped me every step of the way in-regards to coop insurance, home insurance and Coverage on personal Values insurance! She has also been Instrumental and providing me the lowest cost insurance out there. As a whole State Farm and there staff have always provided me and my family the best coverage. Thankyou!"

Joshua Jacome

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing experience. They always do a good job to leave the customer satisfied. Helped with all my bike insurance needs and got everything done within 15 minutes. Very professional!"

Vincent Chen

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is meticulous, answering questions, and super patient. (Original) 服务细致,有问必答,超有耐心。"

Sunny Chen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maggie's service attitude is very good, I am very satisfied! (Original) Maggie的服务态度非常好 ,我非常满意!"

Davis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, the staff is amazing and very helpful with everything."

zayadugma guanaguchi

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great. Maggie was very attentive and professional. Definitely would recommend."

dag lee

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie’s service for me went really well. They were really polite when I was seeking help for what I needed. They got right to the point and help me resolved my problem."

M

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice professional staff. Always professional, welcoming and caring. I love dealing with them. I spoke with Anggie Santana today and she was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She addressed my concerns. Thank you Anggie for all your help"

Shamina Ahmed

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy I switched over to State Farm. My husband first made the switch getting a great rate so I followed when my coverage with another company was about to increase so much. Maggie was so helpful and made the switch easy. I was able to get such a great rate, saving me so much while giving me far more coverage compared to my previous insurance company. Would definitely recommend!"

Vanessa henriquez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service. satisfied. and happy (Original) Buen servidio. Satisfecha. Y contenta"